SEPPA Honorary Life Members

All Past Presidents

Art Reed (Atlanta Eastman Kodak Co.)	1987
Paul Ness (Eastman Kodak Co.)	1989
James B. Warner (Eastman Kodak Co.)	1991
Dr. Charles Stanley (Atlanta First Baptist Church)	1993
Andrew N. Foster (PPA Executive Director)	1995
June Youngren (PPA Membership Director)	1995
Richard Smith	1998
Rosalee Cournoyer	2001
Mary Lynda Crockett	2001
Barbara White	2003